Checkout My Account

Design your Dream Scooter
BRAND NEW 2015 BLUNT PRODIGY SCOOTERS!
BRAND NEW 2015 BLUNT KING OF SPADES SCOOTERS!
Why Shop

Mgp Hothead threadless Fork + HIC - Blue

Mgp Hothead threadless Fork + HIC - Blue  Large View
  • Mgp Hothead threadless Fork + HIC - Blue  1
  • £42.95
  • In Stock
  • Quantity:

Hover over the icons to find out more about this scooter.

  • Mgp HIC Threadless Fork

    Features

    • Includes Axle & Spacers
    • 184mm Fork Stem
    • 402 grams including axle and HIC Shim
    • Includes HIC Shim and bolt

    Fits straight on to Ninja, End of Days, and Extreme models. Will fit other scooters*

    *Spacers may be needed, Oversized bars must be used when using HIC Shim

  • Updated Friday 19th 9:30am

    Complete Scooters 

    For Scooter orders you need to order your items by Monday 22nd December 2014, please make sure you order before 1pm for guaranteed delivery before Christmas.

    Custom Scooters

    For Custom Scooters. Please note, the last day of ordering to arrive before Christmas, is Sunday 21st December 12pm. All orders for Custom Scooters placed after this time will not arrive before Christmas! 

    Scooter Components 

    Small orders sent using Royal Mail post will need to be placed by Friday 19th December 2014 no later than 2pm.

    All orders placed on the 24th through to the 28th December will be dispatched on Monday 29th December. Please note our couriers only deliver on 'working days' so therefore over the Christmas period they may take a little longer to arrive.

    All orders placed on the 24th through to the 28th December will be dispatched on Monday 29th December. Please note our couriers only deliver on 'working days' so therefore over the Christmas period they may take a little longer to arrive.

    Our Stores Christmas Opening Times

    Tuesday 23rd December - 9.30am - 5.30pm

    Wednesday 24th December - 10am - 2pm

    Thursday 25th December - Closed

    Friday 26th December - Closed

    Saturday 27th December - Closed

    Sunday 28th December - Closed

    Monday 29th December - 9.30am - 5.30pm

    Tuesday 30th December - 9.30am - 5.30pm

    Wednesday 31st December - 10am - 2pm

    Thursday 1st January - Closed

    Friday 2nd January - 9:30am to 2pm.

    Saturday 3rd January - Closed

    Sunday 4th January - Closed.


Share this

Print This Email This
  • Basket is currently empty.

Scooter of the week

Scooter of the Week: Fasen Thermal Custom Scooter

FASEN THERMAL CUSTOM SCOOTER! View

Paypal Accepted

Side Banner

INDIGO'S NEW GANGSTA CUSTOMS!
INDIGOS NEW 'BOSS' CUSTOMS!
INDIGO'S GHOST RIDER CUSTOMS!